Easy Going

DSC04667bThis is my year round go to look when I don’t feel like actually trying. Depending on the season or the occasion, I’ll swap out the flats for sandals or boots and the short sleeve shirt for a long sleeve or tank top. I think it’s all in the details when you’re wearing just a tshirt and jeans. I ADORE my newest Rocksbox pieces including this dainty gold feather necklace from Urban Gem! Rocksbox is the most amazing jewelry subscription service. Each box has three designer jewelry pieces based on your preferences (colors, metals, types, etc) and you can keep them for up to 60 days or return your box as often as you’d like for three new ones sent to you! If you fall in love with any or all of the pieces, you can buy them for 20% off the retail price! I received a 6 month subscription for free to try out, but I have loved it so much that once it expires, I will be renewing for either $15/month for a year, $17/month for six months, or $19 monthly! It’s the perfect way to constantly change up your jewelry as often as you’d like!
DSC04669b
DSC04666b
DSC04678bTshirt: Target | Jeans: American Eagle | Flats: Target (old / similar here) | Necklace: Urban Gem c/o Rocksbox

Dan xx

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Pinterest

Disclaimer: I received this Rocksbox 6 month subscription for free, but all opinions and reviews are honest and my own and I am not being compensated. As always, I only review products relevant to my blog and my readers.

2 thoughts on “Easy Going

Leave a Reply

