Sigma Mrs. Bunny Essential Kit Review

DSC00491bYou can call this the most long overdue post in the history of MGD or the review of my Sigma Mrs. Bunny Essential Brush Kit! I received these for Christmas and I’ve been in love since the very first use. As a good blogger, I took pictures immediately before I even let them touch my face, but unfortunately they ended up in some rando folder. Alas, they’ve been found and the review is happening. Read on.
DSC00487b
DSC00488b
DSC00489bThe Mrs. Bunny Essential Kit is an adorable set of 12 Vegan Friendly brushes in a perfect travel tube that are made with Sigma’s famous Sigmax HD which besides the look of the brushes was the biggest selling point for me. They’re made to flawlessly apply both powder AND cream products with ease. I’ve never been one to shell out money on expensive makeup brushes, but I realized that if I’m spending the money on expensive makeup, I need to buy brushes that make those products look amazing. I’m SO glad I did because it changed the way my makeup looked because of how these brushes picked up and distributed product on my face and eyes. They make everything so blended and smooth. They’re SO worth it.
DSC00490bDuo Fibre F50, Large Powder F30, Large Angled Contour F40,  Foundation F60, Large Shader E60, Tapered Blending E40, Medium Angled Shading E70, Eye Shading E55, Concealer F70, Pencil E30, Eyeliner E05, Small Angle E65

I was really worried that they wouldn’t look or work as well after the first or second or even 50th wash and they did! They still work just as well today as they did back in December! I use them everyday and travel with them and honestly they’re worth every penny and for the price PER brush, they’re way less expensive than other high end brands such as MAC or Bobbi Brown.

DSC00492bAs you can see if you check out the Sigma brushes now, these have pink ferrules and the new version has the sleek slilver!! If you’re looking for makeup brushes, definitely check out this set or the travel version of Mrs. Bunny! They’re also available in the Mr. Bunny which has black handles. Plus, any Sigma Beauty purchase over $30 qualifies you for a free gift if you use that link or click through the link on my sidebar!! :)

Dan xx

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Sigma Mrs. Bunny Essential Kit Review

Leave a comment