Creamsicle Cute

DSC04730bThe weather is showing no signs of breaking yet, so I feel like I’m running out of options that fit under the umbrella of cute, but cool (as in don’t make me feel like it’s 500 degrees outside!) Fancy Pants and I celebrated our anniversary on Sunday at dinner and the Arizona Science Center. (Nerd alert!) I decided to pair my favorite Lilly skirt with this bright orange creamsicle tshirt. I wanted to add something to make it really pop, so I finally got to wear my Ily Couture fringe necklace!! Currently it’s not shipping until September 2nd, so if you can’t wait, check it out on Benevolent Jewels (and use this code for 20% off your total purchase: MGDCODE20)!!!
DSC04732b
DSC04729b
DSC04738b
DSC04728bTshirt: Banana Republic | Skirt: Lilly Pulitzer | Necklace: ILY Couture (also Benevolent Jewels) | Sandals: Target | Crossbody Bag: Rebecca Minkoff | Nails: essie fiji

DSC04727b

Dan xx

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Pinterest

6 thoughts on “Creamsicle Cute

Leave a Reply

