Saturday Instagram Recap

Pearls and Curls

Finally Saturday!! After such a long week, I’m ready to get this recap up! I’m linking up at Pearls and Curls and you should too! I hope you’re all getting a fabulous start to the weekend!
instagram-08-10-1staff happy hour with my bestie | rainy day | feeling very orange | newest member of my family, addison (just two weeks ago, her momma was on my recap very pregnant)
instagram-08-10-2sneak peek of my new room additions | everyday makeup | dbacks game | prints from pearls & pastries ( $5 EACH RIGHT NOW!)

If you didn’t get the memo, yesterday was my one year blogiversary (YAY!!), check out that post with my top 10 most viewed posts here! 

Dan xx

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Saturday Instagram Recap

Leave a Reply

