Rainy Day

DSC04599bLiving in Arizona, I take advantage of every opportunity that I can to wear my hot pink rain boots. It was pouring one day this week, so I eagerly grabbed my rain boots and paired them with my striped shirt and pencil skirt. The boots, bag, and lipstick added the perfect pop of pink to my rainy day attire. By the way, yes the striped shirt is from the Target Girls section, that link was not a mistake. These are my favorite long sleeve tops and they’re SO inexpensive!
DSC04584b
DSC04594b
DSC04581b
DSC04586bTop: Target | Skirt: LOFT | Boots: Sperry | Crossbody: Steve Madden (similar) | Necklace: Hope’s | Lips: MAC Daddy’s Little Girl

xx – Dan

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Pinterest

One thought on “Rainy Day

Leave a Reply

