Lacey Peplum

DSC04570bThe day before the 4th, I went into one of my favorite boutiques, Apricot Lane, and the owner recommended this perfect peplum top! OBSESSED! I love the white lace and how it flatters my figure. The back is see thru, but with a matching cardigan, it’s great for work! I’ve been honestly wearing it nonstop though. Please enjoy the setting of the pictures in front of my office and also Fancy Pants’ reflection in the windows!  (And his thumbs up haha) I should also point out his “sexy truck,” his words of course ;).
DSC04575b
DSC04569b
DSC04567b
DSC04573b
DSC04574bTop: Apricot Lane (found in stores) | Cardigan: Q (similar) | Pants: Target | Wedges: Charlotte Russe (save | splurge) | Necklace: White House Black Market (similar)

Dan xx

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Pinterest

5 thoughts on “Lacey Peplum

Leave a Reply

