Saturday Instagram Recap

Pearls and Curls

instagram---08-02-1Froyo love | ordered my new Erin Condren Gold Edition Life Planner | Movie faces | Cooper

instagram-08-02-2Transformation Tuesday: Always in Polka Dots | Sequin Tee from Junky Trunk | Benefit Hello Flawless Powder & Stay Flawless Primer  | Class with Fancy Pants

I’m (duuuuh) linking up with Sara at Pearls and Curls for the Saturday Instagram Recap! I’m also excited to announce that as one of the first of many exciting August things: I’ll be making my home over on her sidebar this month! So head over there and show her some love! I hope y’all had a great week and are enjoying your weekend so far! :) Also, if you’d like more of me and my instagram, follow me: @Daniefaz.

Dan xx

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Pinterest

6 thoughts on “Saturday Instagram Recap

Leave a Reply

