Maxed Out

DSC04519bbWhoever said that maxi skirts were the summer version of yoga pants…was absolutely right. I like to pretend that I’m all kinds of put together when I’m wearing one, but it’s really just comfortable and versatile. My new found way to wear is with that wonderful silk cami I raved about with a an easy top knot. Perfect for an almost rainy and super windy day that happened right after I took these pictures. #bloggerprobs

DSC04523bDSC04532b

DSC04522bDSC04528bSilk Cami: Nordstrom | Maxi Skirt: Bobeau | Belt: Forever21 | Tote: Tommy Hilfiger (similar) | Necklace:  American Eagle (similar)

Dan xx
Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Maxed Out

Leave a Reply

