Bomb {Dot} Com

DSC04497bOh my goodness this romper! I saw this in the LOFT window a few weeks ago and have been lusting. Two days ago, we got a LOFT package on our doorstep and my mom had picked it up for me!! Because truly it’s the perfect romper: comfortable, fun, polka dots, and HAS POCKETS! Need I say more? I think it’s a great romper to dress up or down depending upon the accessories. Cardi and sandals for everyday or wedges and a nice bag for going out. Right now, you can get it for 30% off online with the code: LOVELOFT.
DSC04511b
DSC04512b
DSC04498b
DSC04505bRomper: LOFT | Wedges: Forever21 (splurge/save) | Bag: Olivia + Joy | Belt: Forever21 (similar) | Necklace: Banana Republic | Nails: OPI Designer de Better

Dan xx

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Pinterest

11 thoughts on “Bomb {Dot} Com

  1. I love love love your blog!! I am so happy I found it!!
    I am now following you via bloglovin & twitter!!! I can’t wait to continue reading and keeping up!!!

    xo
    Christina
    pieceitalltogetherx3.blogspot.com

  2. Hi Danielle! I just found your blog via Lauren’s link up on Style Elixr. I’ve been eyeing that romper from the moment I saw it on LOFT’s site – you’ve totally inspired me to buy it! I love it with your nude wedges – I think it would look so cute in fall with a leather jacket, boots and tights too!

  3. Pingback: Friday Link Love: Blogiversary Edition | Miss Glam Dan

Leave a Reply

