Tribal Romper

DSC04114bMy romper addiction grows daily. Truly, if I could wear a romper all day every day, I would. Just ask my mom, it’s that bad. This is the newest one in my collection and I’m obsessed with the fun tribal print. It’s cute, comfortable, and so summer appropriate. It’s also just long enough (a typical issue for rompers) and it has an adorable heart cut out in the back for an extra something. Fancy Pants took these amazing style photos after we got lost for 45 minutes looking for a Chase Bank in downtown San Diego, there’s always a positive to every negative right? I’d also like to share the wonderful fact that the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale started today and in this post, I’m sharing my purchase from the Early Access: my Rebecca Minkoff 5 Zip Mini Crossbody bag with silver hardwear. I looooove. It’s a perfect size for all of the essentials, a perfect color for year round, and a perfect price right now during the sale!!

DSC04120combined

DSC04115b

DSC04121b

DSC04117b

DSC04113bRomper: Forever21 | Bandeau: Victoria’s Secret | Crossbody: Rebecca Minkoff | Sandals: Jack Rogers | iPhone Case: Lilly Pulitzer | Watermelon Nails: GoScratchIt

Dan xx

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Pinterest

One thought on “Tribal Romper

Leave a Reply

