Getting Beachy

I’m excited to be taking my first (and only) non work, all fun vacay of the summer. We’ll be doing a quick weekend getaway to my favorite place in the world and COOLER WEATHER, yes! Fancy Pants and I are both playing in the Over the Line tournament in San Diego this weekend. He planned on playing in the tournament for over a year. I was a spur the moment entry, as in just a few days ago. I wanted to share with you guys a few of my beach ready outfits for this weekend.

getting-beachy
Outfit#1:  [ 1 | 2 | 3Outfit#2:  [ 1 | 2 | 3 ]
Outfit #3: [ 1 | 2 | 3Outfit #4:  [ 1 | 2 | 3 ]

Dan xx

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Pinterest

One thought on “Getting Beachy

Leave a Reply

