Navy and Scallops

DSC03730

 

Say hello to one of my birthday gifts — this wonderfully perfect navy scalloped lace top that Fancy Pants bought me from Madewell. I die. I was feeling quite casual that day (as per the usual) that I threw on some white linen pants and Jacks. The look screamed beach, even though I was far from it in my office. This top will be great for when I actually do make it to the beach (VERY SOON!) with shorts. I also wore my third and final RocksBox jewelry piece: this gorgeous blue cocktail ring. RocksBox is great for those of us who like switching up their jewelry all the time because it’s not one box per month, you pay monthly, but you can send your pieces back for a new box as often as you’d like which is my favorite part!! And yes, my Vineyard Vines tote is NY Jets printed, get at me. 

DSC03736

 

DSC03733

DSC03735

DSC03732Top: Madewell | Pants: LOFT | Sandals: Jack Rogers | Tote: Vineyard Vines | Ring: Made c/o RocksBox iFabbo

*I received the RocksBox 6 Month Membership Gift Certificate via iFabbo for free. I am not being paid or sponsored to promote their box and as always, I only accept and review items that I feel are relavant to my blog’s content.

xx – Dan

2 thoughts on “Navy and Scallops

Leave a Reply

