Black & White Abstract

DSC03727

 

I went on a bit of Hope’s binge in the past week because my goodness, their summer stuff is just THE CUTEST. When I saw the So Abstract top, I just died. I loved the unique pattern, but of course it was the bow cut out sleeve detailing that just sold me. The top is a great black and white with a pop of coral on the sleeve that I paired with my favorite red pants from Target. I also wore my new Forever21 sunglasses that are keeping my lust at bay for the Prada Baroques…for now. This top sold out quickly as most of Hope’s adorable items do, but subscribe to their email newsletter for new items and possible restocks! Also, because it’s WEDNESDAY, I’ve linked up with the beautiful Adrienne at Black, White, Color for Trending Pretty Wednesday and you guys should too!

DSC03730

 

DSC03728

 

DSC03729

 

DSC03735

 

Top: Hope’s (currently sold out!) | Pants: Target | Flats: Sam Edelman | Necklace: Banana Republic (similar) | Sunglasses: Forever21 | Lips: Revlon Lip Butter in Wild Watermelon

xx – Dan

2 thoughts on “Black & White Abstract

  1. Pingback: Black and White Tuesday: Abstract | WoollyMuses

Leave a Reply

