Lime Attack

DSC03689

Please pardon the setting of my outfit photos today. That was my disclaimer since Fancy Pants graciously took these in his apartment before he took me out to celebrate my birthday weekend. I paired this great silk lime green tank with a black circle skirt. I also got to “rock” some new accessories from my newest Rocksbox. I die over this chevron cuff and small bar necklace. I think they’re the perfect statement items that really amp up any outfit. I also purchased this amazing silver clutch from Banana Republic’s new Milly line that has lime green accents. For more information on how amazing Rocksbox works. Please see this post of mine!

DSC03693

DSC03701

DSC03697

DSC03698

DSC03699

DSC03690

DSC03696

Silk Cami: Nordstrom | Circle Skirt: Forever21 (similar) | Wedges: Shoemint Lambert | Chevron Cuff: CC Skye c/o Rocksbox | Taner Bar Small Necklace: Gorjana c/o Rocksbox | Clutch: Banana Republic | Nail Polish: butterLONDON fruit machine

*I received the RocksBox 6 Month Membership Gift Certificate via iFabbo for free. I am not being paid or sponsored to promote their box and as always, I only accept and review items that I feel are relavant to my blog’s content.

xx – Dan

5 thoughts on “Lime Attack

  1. Pingback: Lime Cordial Skirt | SewSteph

Leave a Reply

