Peachy Keen and Heatless Curls

DSC03647

 

I love how versatile this denim vest really is. I’m having so much fun styling it for summer time and I think it looks fabulous on colors. I decided to mix and match with the mint tank and this peach maxi for a bright work look. I also tried the Heatless Curls that Carly Cristman posted a video about and I’m obsessed.  I took pictures when it was setting with the headband in and then the curls after. It was easy and my hair was able to dry naturally and get those effortless waves. I highly recommend it for summer time!

DSC03648

 

DSC03649

 

DSC03650

 

DSC03656

 

DSC03652

 

DSC03660

 

Tank Top: American Eagle | Denim Vest: American Eagle (similar) | Maxi Skirt: Target | Sandals: Old Navy (similar) | Monogram Necklace: Gift from Hannah

PS. It’s officially birthday weekend!! Monday is my birthday! YAY!

xx – Dan

3 thoughts on “Peachy Keen and Heatless Curls

Leave a Reply

