Zig Zag Bow Back

DSC03612This bow back trend just isn’t going anywhere and I’m totally okay with it! I think tops/dresses with bow backs are so cute and unexpected. I had picked out this great striped dress for my brother’s grad party, but it just wasn’t going to happen in the 109 degree heat. I scooped up this multicolored chevron printed bow back tank and these lace shorts from Splash Designs (LOVE THIS STORE!) the day before. These two are a winning combination, but let me just tell you both of these pieces will be repeaters this summer. They’re both able to be dressed up with wedges or a blazer or dressed down with sandals and a crossbody like I did on Sunday.

DSC03617

 

DSC03614

 

DSC03616

 

DSC03615

 

DSC03618Top: Splash Designs | Shorts: Splash Designs (similar) | Sandals: Alfani | Crossbody: Steve Madden (not pictured)

xx – Dan

3 thoughts on “Zig Zag Bow Back

Leave a Reply

