Critter Crops

DSC03548Every preppy girl loves a good critter pant or short. I’m not going to lie if I see different prints or colors, I have the urge to snatch them all up. When I saw these ankle crops at Old Navy a few months ago, I knew they would be coming home with me. I’m basically obsessed with the little lobsters. I paired it with a flowy cream peasant top and nude and white sandals. This is a great semi casual work look that still adds some color with the lobster detailing and the statement bauble.

DSC03539

 

DSC03542

 

DSC03540

 

DSC03543Top: Ann Taylor LOFT (similar) | Pants: Old Navy | Sandals: Old Navy | Necklace: Charming Charlie (similar)

xx – Dan

3 thoughts on “Critter Crops

  1. Love those pants! They would have been perfect for the photo shoot we had at my internship yesterday – we visited a seafood shop and got to hold live lobsters!

Leave a Reply

