Gingham Girl

DSC03429Two of my summer must haves were a chambray blazer and gingham button down. Picking up both of these was a match made in heaven for casual Friday. The blazer is so light and goes with everything including denim itself. I found it by accident at Marshall’s and was quite excited! I think it will be great to style this season.

I’m also rocking a Gorjana bracelet from my first RocksBox that I received from iFabbo as a 6 month membership gift certificate!  I love the style of this wrap bracelet and I love the color and how well it pairs with my style! RockBox is a jewelry box subscription service for $19/month to try three pieces of curated designer high end jewelry per box. You can keep each box (all three pieces) for up to 60 days or return the box right away for 3 new pieces, but it’s always $19/month! The return shipping is already paid for because they provide  a package to send it back in which is great. Basically you fill out a style profile and that’s how they choose what goes in your box and if you love an item, or two, or all three, you can purchase them at 20% the retail!! Definitely check it out if you like switching up your jewelry like me! This is probably my favorite subscription service I’ve ever tried and definitely be on the look out for future styling of my RocksBox pieces!

DSC03438

DSC03440

DSC03437

DSC03442

DSC03432Blazer: Marshalls (similar) | Gingham Shirt: Banana Republic | Jeans: American Eagle | Flats: Shoemint  Grace | Bracelet: Gorjana c/o RocksBox 

Nails: Maybelline Color Show in Navy Narcissist 

xx – Dan

*I received the RocksBox 6 Month Membership Gift Certificate via iFabbo for free. I am not being paid or sponsored to promote their box and as always, I only accept and review items that I feel are relavant to my blog’s content.

2 thoughts on “Gingham Girl

  1. Pingback: Blogger Spotlight – Our Favorite Shop Reviews

  2. Pingback: Lime Attack | Miss Glam Dan

Leave a Reply

