Lilly in Yellow

DSC03278 oceanYellow is one of those universally “spring” colors and this dress is just so perfect for a warm day. I scooped this Lilly dress up during the sale on Rue La La and I’m in looove. It’s so comfortable and can be dressed down with Jacks or up with wedges/heels. I wore this to my baby brother’s soccer game in the morning and straight to my cousin’s babyshower in the afternoon. I honestly wish I had purchased this dress in every color because it kept me cool and it’s so adorable with the contrasting top color and patterns on the bottom! I can see me wearing this a ton for the next two seasons.

DSC03277 ocean

DSC03285 OC

DSC03279 oceanDress: Lilly Pulitzer (same in a different color) // Sandals: Jack Rogers // Nails: essie tour de finance 

DSC03203

Me and the Momma to Be 

xx – Dan

One thought on “Lilly in Yellow

  1. i LOVE this dress on you…to be honest, I hadn’t really liked it prior to seeing your pics. But it looks absolutely amazing on you, Dan! Once again, please come teach me how to be so fashionable!

Leave a Reply

