Lucky Lucky Lilac

DSC02929rose

So I’ve gone from horizontal stripes yesterday to vertical ones today! This purple vertical striped chiffon top is a perfect spring to summer transition top because it’s breezy and drapey. I’m also rocking the second day waves with an eyelet bow headband. As you can see from this post especially I’ve started more working on editing. It’s become a big part of my outfit posts, dedicating the time to Photoshop. I’m loving experimenting with levels and colors and effects. My push to do this? Blogshop! Kimmie had asked me if I had heard about it and I hadn’t. I looked it up and knew I had to go (despit. Photoshop and blogging in a two day seminar in LA in June with 20-25 other people taught by Angela and Bri of AngelaandIthyle.com and Designlovefest.com respectably. I’m so excited to be able to learn so much more about Photoshop and how to apply it to miss GLAM dan. By the way, the American Eagle overload was definitely not planned haha!

DSC02925

DSC02924

DSC02923

DSC02930oompha

Top: American Eagle // Jeggings: American Eagle old (similar) // Flats: American Eagle old (similar) // Bracelet: Gift from my cousins in Italy // Headband: Urban Outfitters // Necklace: Tiffany & Co

Nails: Sally Hansen Lacey Lilac

Leave a Reply

