Boyfriend Status

DSC02869

A white blazer was on my spring fashion must haves list way back in December. This cotton boyfriend one is the perfect fit and is so comfortable, plus it goes with everything. I decided that for Casual Friday, I’d pair it with a pair of boyfriend jeans for the ultimate in relaxed chic. Here is my last LAST LAST reminder about my Fabulous 100 Giveaway, it ends TONIGHT at 11:59 PST. You need to get the show on the road and enter if you haven’t because it will be someone else winning $100 in Hope‘s cash and beautiful monogram notecards from Harriet Ann Creative, not you.

DSC02871

DSC02873

DSC02879

DSC02876

DSC02884

Blazer: CottonOn (I like this one too!) // Jeans: Lucky // T-Shirt: Ann Taylor Loft // Wedges: Two Lips (so old, but I guess they’re on ebay now haha) // Bag: Longchamp // Necklace: Banana Republic

Lips: Buxom Big & Healthy Lip Stick in Brooklyn // Nails: essie where’s my chauffeur 

DSC02882

Since it was Friday, I had to have a picture with the blazer off because TGIBO (thank God it’s blazer’s off!)

xx – Dan

7 thoughts on “Boyfriend Status

    • Oh my gosh thank you so so much for following me and nominating me for this award! I will definitely repost it and link back to you, love!

      Have a fabulous day! :)

      xx – Dan

  1. I’m definitely in love with how you paired the green necklace and top, adorable spring into summer look!

    Following from Style Elixir’s link up today!

    xo,
    Elissa
    sparklesandprays.com

Leave a Reply

