Orange Chevron

DSC02784

Chevron just screams fun, even for a Monday work day. I love the bright orange color that’s absolutely perfect for spring. I paired this great top with one of my new favorite pairs of work pants. If you know me, you know I’d wear leggings to work every day if I could. Well these are the closest thing I can get to leggings without ya know, being leggings. They’re comparable to the J.Crew Minnies at a fabulous Target price in a bunch of different colors. If you’re an office working girl, you must must MUST add them to your work wardrobe!  I just wish they hit right at my ankle like they’re supposed to. I’m a midget practically, so cuffing is a constant. Also, these photos were brought to you by the wind. It seems that every time I wear my hair done for blog photos it’s freaking WINDY, so I look like a crazy with my hair all over the place.

DSC02796

DSC02800

DSC02801

DSC02808

DSC02792

Top: Splash Designs (similar) // Pants: Target // Flats: Adrienne Vittadini // Sunglasses: American Eagle // Monogram Necklace: Gift from Hannah

5 days till the end of my Fabulous 100 Giveaway with Hope’s & Harriet Ann Creative!

xx – Dan

10 thoughts on “Orange Chevron

  1. Love these pants! I wear mini pants almost every day to work!! I have them in every color, but my black ones are ready to be replaced!! I am going to have to give these a try! Why must you send me to target!! :)

  2. Love the shirt! Sooo gorgeous! Can’t believe those sunglasses are from American eagle, they have been having some super cute stuff lately! Stopping over from the linkup!
    Adrienne

  3. Love your orange chevron top. Very pretty. Visiting from the link up. Would love it if you stopped by Vodka Infused Lemonade and said hi.

    Agi:)

    vodkainfusedlemonade.com

  4. Pingback: Getting Nautical | missglamdan

Leave a Reply

