Printed Scallops

DSC02728

If you saw on my Instagram Recap yesterday, you know I scored at the Lilly Pulitzer sale on Ruelala. These shorts were by far my favorite purchase because of the print and well, the scalloped edges of course. I wore these paired with a green tank top earlier in the day for my baby brother’s soccer game and then later for pictures with my brother going to prom and Fancy Pants’ softball game. I think they’re so perfect for spring time and thankfully they have them in more colors and prints. Also, you’re going to die when you see the sequin flat sandals I wore with this outfit, only $16!!!

DSC02726

DSC02723

DSC02729

DSC027291

DSC02724

Top: Ann Taylor LOFT (similar) // Shorts: Lilly Pulitzer // Sandals: Target // Watch: Michael Kors

DSC027171

If you have yet to enter my Fabulous 100 Giveaway with Hope’s & Harriet Ann Creative, you need to definitely do that because the giveaway closes in a week!!

xx – Dan

Leave a Reply

