Black & White, Fit & Flare

DSC02703

This is going to be a short outfit of the day because my camera was dying, we were running late, and my mom was behind the lens. One of her close friends had her baby shower this past weekend and I was SO excited to get dressed up for it. I actually stalked this dress for 25 minutes while the girl at Marshalls was putting new items on racks and I was scared (of what I don’t know) to go up and pull it off the rack before she put it out. It’s a combination horizontal stripe and vertical striped fit and flare mini dress which is super flattering. The styling options are truly endless for this dress, but I kept it neutral with a chunky black statement necklace and crazy high nude wedges. If you haven’t checked out my Fabulous 100 Follower Giveaway with a $100 Hope’s Giftcard and wonderful monogram notecards from Harriet Ann Creative!! 

DSC02705

DSC02704

DSC02702

Dress: Marshalls (I like this one and this one!) // Wedges: Forever21 (similar to these Steve Madden’s) // Necklace: Banana Republic (Even chunkier!)

Lips: Revlon Lip Butter in Wild Watermelon // Toes: OPI Do You Lilac It

Remember to check out my 100 Follower Giveaway!!

xx – Dan

2 thoughts on “Black & White, Fit & Flare

  1. Pingback: Friday Link Love: Blogiversary Edition | Miss Glam Dan

Leave a Reply

