Fabulous 100 Giveaway {CLOSED}

fabulous 100 giveaway

Eeeeeps today’s the day of the start of my FABULOUS 100 GIVEAWAY! This has been in the works for awhile now as you guys know and it’s very exciting. One winner will win all of these incredible prizes worth over $180!!! I’ve had two wonderful ladies willing to add two amazing prizes to mine and their support has been invaluable in my success. Hope from Hope’s/ShopHopes.com (my obsession!!) is adding a $100 giftcard to their store(!!!) and Kimberly from Harriet Ann Creative is adding 25 Monogram Gingham Notecards in your choice of color (and something else exclusive to my readers below!)!! In addition to those two incredible main prizes, I’m also giving away a $10 Giftcard to LUSH, one of my favorite “The Softest Tank Ever” in Dark Grey from Hope’s (one size fits most), and a butterLONDON nail polish from their Spring 2013 Collection called Molly Coddled. Seriously who wouldn’t want to win, all of those fabulous things!?

The giveaway will run from today, April 9th until Sunday, April 21st at 11:59 (PST)! Obviously you’re going to need to be a follower of my blog, so go right over to my sidebar, click follow and put in your email, confirm it, and you’re following! That’s the hardest part, check out how else you earn entries: (Bolded are mandatory to win!) Please comment each one of those separately and individually, so I can keep track of how many entries everyone has.

  • Follow my blog with your email using the follow button in my sidebar and confirm.
  • Like my brand new Facebook page!
  • Follow my twitter. (@Daniellefaz)
  • Follow Hope’s twitter. (@ShopHopes319)
  • Follow Harriet Ann Creative’s twitter. (@LoveHarrietAnn)
  • Tweet about the giveaway, must include my twitter name (@Daniellefaz) and the link to this giveaway post. (Up to 3 times throughout the giveaway)
  • Blog about the giveaway, again must link to this giveaway post and comment with your blog post link below.
  • Follow me on Pinterest and comment with your Pinterest name below.
  • Follow my Bloglovin and comment with your Bloglovin email below.
  • Follow me on Instagram (@Daniefaz) and comment with your Instagram username below.
  • Follow Harriet Ann Creative (@loveharrietann) on Instagram and comment with your Instagram username below.

ALSO, Kimberly of Harriet Ann Creative has been kind enough to offer all of my missGLAMdan readers a special discount while the giveaway is going on! Use the code: missGLAMdan in your checkout on Etsy and you’ll receive 20% off your order!! Fabulous right?!

I’m so happy to be able to host this incredible giveaway for you guys. I’m so thankful to have each and every one of you reading and supporting me. Thank you so much and good luck!! :) Please email me if you have any questions about the giveaway (faziodaniellen@gmail.com). The winner will be announced within 48 hours of the contest ending!

xx – Dan

175 thoughts on “Fabulous 100 Giveaway {CLOSED}

  1. In hopes to increase my chances at winning all these cool things I have:

    Followed your blog via my email!
    Liked your facebook as Tibby Tedemet!
    Followed your twitter as Tibblesandbits!
    Followed Hope’s twitter as Tibblesandbits!
    Followed Harriet Ann Creative’s twitter as tibblesandbits!
    Tweeted about the giveaway as tibblesandbits and used your handle!
    Blogged about your giveaway at quotesaboutfools.tumblr.com
    Followed you on Pinterest as Tibein Tedemet.
    Followed your bloglovin as ttedemet@gmail.com.
    Followed your Instagram (@Daniefaz) as tibeintedemet
    Followed Harriet Ann Creative (@loveharrietann) on Instagram as tibeintedemet!

    Here’s Hoping! (:

  2. Pingback: Boyfriend Status | missglamdan

  3. followed on pinterest and both on Instagram!! and all three on twitter and tweeted! doing everything I can to win this amazing giveaway until 12! ahhhhh! my Pinterest name is: Chasetee and my Instagram name is: chasetee!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

