Double Mint Bow

DSC02688

Happy Belated Easter everyone!

I hope everyone had a fabulous Easter Sunday celebrating such an amazing day with their families and friends. I was noticeably absent yesterday because I was doing the very same. I split my day between church, my family (large bbq by the pool) and Fancy Pants’ family (brunch at the Country Club), so it was just a phenomenal day overall. I’ve been planning my Easter outfit for a few weeks. When I saw the “I Love You So Dress” from Hope’s, I knew it had to be mine for this occasion because the bow ruffle detailing on the back is just to die. I scooped it up in this mint cockatoo color and also baby pink, but the mint was the winner. I also wore my brand new Shoemint Jaja wedges for the first time that were SO incredibly comfortable and so on trend for spring with the metallic strap accent. As you can also tell I somehow convinced Fancy Pants to match with me (THANK YOU BABY!!) and I think he looked so wonderful! His shirt is from American Eagle, which is currently having 40% off everything until tomorrow!!

DSC02679

DSC02670

DSC02672

DSC02671

DSC02677

DSC02673

DSC02669

DSC02680

Dress: Hope’s (follow their instagram/twitter for when it will be restocked) // Shoes: Shoemint // Necklace: Banana Republic // Watch: Michael Kors

xx – Dan

6 thoughts on “Double Mint Bow

  1. In love!!! The dress is gorgeous and the bow in the back was super exciting! Love love the shoes!! Super cute look and adorable pics! New follower from the linkup!
    Adrienne

  2. LOve this outfit. The bow on the back is gorgeous. Visiting from the link up. Would love it if you stopped by and said hello on my blog.

    Agi:)

    vodkainfusedlemonade.com

  3. Pingback: Friday Link Love: Blogiversary Edition | Miss Glam Dan

Leave a Reply

