Bubbles and Stripes

DSC02577

This look is so All American. The preppy girl inside me is obsessed with navy and stripes especially together. I’ve been on such a gray kick this spring, so I love this loose heather gray striped tee with these navy chinos. It was such a beautiful day at my baby bro’s first soccer game of this season. I’m excited to get back into my Saturday morning routine of photos of the little soccer kiddos especially in this beautiful 80 degree breezy Arizona weather! I also got my momma to take a few pictures with me. :)

DSC02584

DSC02581

DSC02587

DSC02585

DSC02586

DSC02578

T-shirt: CottonOn // Shorts: J.Crew // Sandals: Jack Rogers // Necklace: J.Crew // Bag: Louis Vuitton

Nails: butterLONDON Slapper // Toes: OPI Strawberry Margarita 

DSC02590

Isn’t my momma beautiful?

xx – Dan 

3 thoughts on “Bubbles and Stripes

Leave a Reply

