Garnier Triple Nutrition Miracle Dry Oil Review

I’m excited to offer my thoughts about this brand new Garnier Fructis multipurpose product! If you know me, you know I love my hair/skin oils. I’ve used and loved Moroccan Oil, Josie Maran Argan Oil, and a few others. They’re all pricey and high end and aren’t always readily available when you need it. BzzAgent sent me this all in one product for free called the Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Miracle Dry Oil to try. It’s in a convenient spray bottle that delivers a fine mist. It contains three different nutritive fruit oils: olive, avocado, and shea which are all amazing on their own, but together they pack a punch on dry and damaged locks!

prod-P41250-big

This is a great everyday product that can be used on your skin, face, and your hair. As most of you know, my skin is already oily, but I’ve never been weary of putting oils on my face. This one did however break me out when I sprayed it into my hands and applied it to my skin as a moisturizer. I have sensitive/combination skin, so it could work better on those with dry skin. However this was a miracle product on my hair. It can be used on damp or dry hair. After I shower, I sprayed this on my ends like I usually apply my Argan Oil and it works just as well at making my hair silky and smooth which was fabulous because this is a drugstore product at only $5.99 retail as compared to my $50 Josie Maran!! I also spritz it on my dry styled air to add noticeable shine without any greasy look. I’ve definitely noticed a difference in the texture and manageability of my hair with the Miracle Dry Oil. My hair looks and feels so much healthier and hydrated!

I highly recommend this product if you’re interested in trying a hair oil and possibly a skin oil if you have dry skin. It’s conveniently packaged in a spray form, inexpensive, and works like a charm!

xx – Dan

Leave a Reply

