The Big 1-0-0!

100

 

Hi everyone!! I’ve been so stoked to write this post for weeks now as the number has inched closer and closer. I woke up to my 100th follower email on Saturday morning and I was ELATED. It may seem like a small number to some, but it’s such an incredible milestone for me and my blog. Reaching 100 WordPress followers was one of my 2013 Resolutions too, so that was really cool! I’ve also been planning my 100 Follower Giveaway for a little bit now. Look out for the post announcing that giveaway this week! I just wanted to pop in and share my excitement and joy with all of you that made this post possible. I so appreciate each and every one of you that read this blog. You make this so much fun for me, so thank you from the bottom of my heart.

xx – Dan

Leave a Reply

