I Heart Perfume

DSC02356.jpg

Hi everyone! As you can tell, the weather has warmed up and I’m fully embracing that. I’ve been keeping this skirt in my closet since the fall waiting for a warm enough day. This Lilly skirt has the most fun perfume printed pattern and looks so wonderful with this perfect pink crop top from Hope’s. This top was a Valentine’s special for Hope’s and I had to pick it up because of the freaking ADORABLE heart cut out in the back. (Currently sold out, but follow them on twitter/facebook for a possible restock, plus they have other fabulous clothing!!) Both of these are closet favorites and they pair so well with the color blocked sandals and floral bauble necklace. Also, y’all get a special treat with some Cooper action in these pictures. ;)

DSC02354.jpg

DSC02362.jpg

DSC02357.jpg

DSC02360.jpg

DSC02363

DSC02361.jpg

DSC02365.jpg

DSC02353.jpg

Crop Top: Hope’s (sold out) // Skirt: Lilly Pulitzer // Bandeau: aerie // Sandals: Old Navy // Necklace: Charming Charlie

xx – Dan

8 thoughts on “I Heart Perfume

  1. You look beautiful! I think these colors really compliment your skin tone. The necklace adds an extra touch of lovely to this cute outfit.

    -Karen

    • Thank you so much!! I love coraly pinks especially for spring and I totally agree with you. The necklace is just the icing on the cake. :)

      xx – Danielle

  2. I am so jealous of the beautiful light and warmth where ever you are – I would totally be celebrating in a cute skirt too (if we weren’t covered in snow haha)

Leave a Reply

