Spring Shoes

Oh my goodness the shoes out for spring are so RIDICULOUSLY cute! I can’t even stand it. I spent hours ooh-ing and ahh-ing over color blocked strappy wedges, fun patterns, pretty neutrals, and fabulous pastels. Spring shoes are definitely my favorite because there’s always something new every year while still saying wear me with your favorite floral dress or denim shorts. I’ve rounded up just a few of the ones I’m gaga for! Also, I’d like to direct you to my wonderful best friend, Hannah’s blog: Polish and Pajamas, for a full showcase of the Kate Spade & Taylor Swift collaborations with Keds which could be a spring staple with any outfit. They’re positively perfect for and so is her blog!

SPRING SHOES

 

Seychelles // J.Crew // J.Crew // Old Navy // Steve Madden // Jack Rogers // Target // Keds // Steve Madden

What shoe trends are you loving for spring? Are you a pointy toe gal or a flirty flats lover? Let me know in the comments below!

xx – Dan

Leave a Reply

