Back to Brunette

4685_110659583713_557478713_2842057_5195718_nToday’s the day! I’m going back to brunette. Above (in the really nerdy glasses for a geek themed party) is probably the closest my hair has been to natural since freshman year of high school. I’ve been a blonde for just about six months which is practically an eternity for my hair. While I’ve enjoyed being blonde, it’s an exorbitant amount of upkeep from the hair appointments to the special shampoos and treatments. Normally people are going lighter around this time of year, but hey who ever said I was normal? :)

I’m still up in the air about what picture(s) I’ll take to my stylist tonight, so I wanted to share some with you! They’re a little bit all over the board, but hey are you surprised?

hairspirationWhat are your thoughts you guys? Leave them in the comments below!

xx – Dan

4 thoughts on “Back to Brunette

    • I told myself I’d stop looking at pictures and that didn’t happen. I’m still so confused. I will definitely send you a picture when it’s done though!! xx

Leave a comment