Perfect Purple Academy Blazer

DSC02204.jpgI know you’re probably thinking, “Danielle, just how many colored blazers do you have?” At any given time, my closet is stocked with 5-6 blazers and only two of those are black. I consider blazers not only a wardrobe essential, but a staple. This one is special because it was a Christmas present from my momma. After seeing it at Gap early last fall and falling in  love with it, my mom went back and snatched it up for me. I’ve been patiently waiting to style it for work. I knew the black pants and oxford would pair so wonderfully with it especially when I added the matching colored pumps.

Also, you can tell I have a new layout!!! Everything is updated and fabulous. I now have a button for you guys to grab for your blogs, I have sidebar links to all of my different features: wear, live, instagram, beautify, etc, so you can get right to the posts you’re looking for.  I’d also like to remind everyone of the giveaway I will be holding at 100 blog followers which is going to be awesome. I’m so close, so if you like what you see, click over the right and follow my blog!

DSC02214.jpg

DSC02215.jpg

DSC02207.jpg

DSC02203.jpg

DSC02192.jpg

Blazer: Gap // Oxford: Gap // Pants: White House Black Market // Pumps: Calvin Klein (similar) // Necklace: Banana Republic // Purse: Louis Vuitton 

xx – Dan

3 thoughts on “Perfect Purple Academy Blazer

Leave a Reply

