Springtime Denim Vest

DSC02180.jpg

When I went into American Eagle last weekend and saw this denim vest, I knew it would be a spring staple! It’s a great light wash cropped vest. It hits at the perfect point and I love how it’s paired with the robin’s egg blue jeggings. They’re so very spring. I got to wear my wonderful Jack Rogers Navajo sandals that I ordered from Ruelala for the first time too.  I can’t wait to wear them and the vest over even more outfits in the coming months. I’d also like to share that for the next few weeks, my roots will be growing out as I slowly make the transition back to brunette. :)

DSC02164.jpg

DSC02173.jpg

DSC02172.jpg

DSC02177.jpg

DSC02178.jpg

DSC02176.jpg

DSC02184.jpg

Vest: American Eagle (similar) // T-shirt: Gap // Jeggings: Q // Sandals: Jack Rogers // Crossbody Bag: iiiBeCa by Joy Gryson // Watch: Michael Kors

xx – Dan

7 thoughts on “Springtime Denim Vest

  1. Pingback: Friday Link Love: Blogiversary Edition | Miss Glam Dan

Leave a Reply

