Prabal Gurung for Target Printed Nolita Skirt

DSC02059

Happy 200th post!! I didn’t think it could be that many, but it was what I saw on my WordPress dashboard. CRAZY!! I’ve been dying to wear this skirt ever since I purchased it at Target. It’s very me from the bright colors to the pleats, and the lace trim. It’s so flattering and is going to be amazing for spring. I was at a loss for what top to pair it with because white or black seemed too blah. I had just purchased a tomato colored mini dress and decided to pair the skirt over that dress. I topped it off with my neon yellow cap toe flat. As you can see from the pictures today, it was extremely windy and my messy pony became even more messy. (Was that possible? haha)

DSC02061

DSC02068

DSC02062

DSC02073

DSC02067

DSC02074

Check out that lovely bruise on my leg, yum.

Top (dress): Katy Bug Faye // Skirt: Prabal Gurung for Target // Flats: American Eagle // Bracelet: Tiffany & Co. // Necklace: Gift from Hannah

Thank you so much to each and every one of you who has kept reading throughout these 200 posts. I appreciate each and every view, every comment, and every follower. Y’all are so wonderful and I’ve loved the people I’ve met through this blog. It’s been an amazing outlet and place for me. :) Here’s to the next 200 posts!

xx – Dan

2 thoughts on “Prabal Gurung for Target Printed Nolita Skirt

Leave a Reply

