Tribal Teal

DSC02036

Am I ready for summer? Yes. But am I ready for the 115 degree weather? No. Not even a bit. I’m currently reveling in the wonderfully breezy and sunny 75 degrees. This is most definitely shorts and tanks weather and I’m so pleased. Like I mentioned in my So Coral post, coral and teal are my spring staple colors. When I spotted this shirt and these floral splattered shorts,  I knew they were a must. I love the tribal print on the loose flowy top and the great neon yellow piping detail down the sides. These shorts were on clearance at American Eagle and they looked awesome paired with the similarly colored top. Also, I broke out my new favorite sandals I fell in love with from the Prabal Gurung for Target collection. They look so classic  with the black and silver accents. They’re so well made and  I got so many surprised looks that they were from Target! What a fabulous collab with Prabal Gurung, Target! I know these will be a great summer staple for bbq’s and whatnot like the one I had on President’s Day with my fam. This post is part of the lovely Lauren at Style Elixir‘s Style Sessions Weekly Link Up!

DSC02034

DSC02042

DSC02046

DSC02047

DSC02043

DSC02045

DSC02038

DSC02037

Top: American Eagle // Shorts: American Eagle // Sandals: Target // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Forever21, Goodworks, & Windsor

Nails: OPI Can’t Find My Czechbook

xx – Dan

3 thoughts on “Tribal Teal

Leave a Reply

