So Coral

DSC01735.jpg

I hoped that this Spring, my obsession with corals and turquoises would subside, but lo and behold on my shopping trips last week most of my purchases were one of these colors. Coral never fails to say spring to me and right now that’s what I’m craving. I also have a serious love affair with chiffon tops. I think there are so many options and this pocketed high low short sleeve is fabulous. It has amazing button detailing on the back and looks perfect with jeans and leggings. I also couldn’t pass up a neutral top to wear with this fabulous bauble with a mesh overlay that I picked up too! Oh yes and it’s quite clear that’s been really windy hence the blowing of the shirt and my lovely hair that did at one point during the day look so effortless. I think that was when I was still in my bathroom before I left for work.

DSC01734.jpg

DSC01741.jpg

DSC01743.jpg

DSC01750.jpg.jpg

DSC01736.jpg

Top: Q // Jeggings: American Eagle // Cami: Express // Necklace: Forever21 // Flats: Steve Madden

Lips: MAC Crosswires

xx – Dan

Leave a Reply

