New Makeup/Beauty Products – February 2013

I feel like there’s constantly new makeup and beauty products popping up right when my wallet is feeling tight. Each month I try to budget a certain amount of money for situations like these. I’ve purchased quite a few new products this month and I’m quite excited to put them up on the blog in a few weeks to review.  I thought it would be fun to first introduce them to you in this post, so you’ll know what to expect! (I am aware that some of these aren’t BRAND NEW, but they’re new for me, so that counts.)

20130207_195758

Olay Fresh Effects BB Cream in Light to Medium // Olay Shine Shine Go Away! Shine Minimizing Cleanser // Maybelline Volum’Express Mega Plush Mascara // Flower Nail’d It Nail Lacquers

IMG_20130206_170009

MAC Betty Lipglass in Kiss & Don’t Tell // MAC Veronica Powder Blush in Prom Princess // MAC Veronica Lipstick in Daddy’s Little Girl

Both the blush and the lipstick are not in stock right now, but you can check your local counter or MAC Store or keep checking the website to see if they restock!! :)

I’m excited to try all these products out and let you know if they’re worth picking up yourself!!

xx – Dan

Disclaimer: I am not being paid or sponsored for this post. I purchased all of these items with my own money.

Leave a Reply

