Where am I?

I’m here, I promise!! I whipped this post up quick, since life has been something crazy. It’s been a very stressful and overwhelming past few days. I feel like I’m still playing catch up after being sick last week and it’s really affecting my posts. I haven’t abandoned y’all, I promise. I’m getting my stuff together and will be back tomorrow! Promise promise! While you have a moment, I have a favor to ask of you, my lovely readers. My best friend in the world, Hannah, is going through more than a lot in her life. I would appreciate if you headed over to her tumblr and sent a cheer up encouraging message because she truly deserves it and needs something positive. Thank you in advance!! :)

Talk to you tomorrow! xx – Dan

Leave a Reply

