Metallic Silver

DSC01514.jpg

I’m in love with all of these pieces individually, but together it’s a winning combination head to almost toes. Friday was our annual office awards luncheon. It’s a huge deal for staff because there’s so much preparation for it, but we also have to stand up and be introduced in front of 200 people, so looking less than your best isn’t an option. I decided that on this gloomy day, I’d rock the sleeveless sheer chiffon tucked into my current favorite metallic silver skirt. I also amped it up with pops of color in my sequin flowered headband and in my baby Carrie Bradshaw-esque purse. (Made by yours truly)

DSC01502.jpg

DSC01520.jpg.jpg

DSC01503.jpg

DSC015261.jpg

DSC01501.jpg

Top: Forever21 // Skirt: Forever21 (similar) // Nude Wedges: Mix No.6 // Headband: Forever21 // Purse: DIY

Nails: elf beach party

DSC01454.jpg

At the luncheon

xx – Dan

Leave a Reply

