Reno Recap!

DSC01238

I’m home! I’m home! Our flight landed just minutes after 6:30 on Monday night into beautiful 75 degree weather. It was quite the long weekend of fun, cold, drinking, and good company! I thought as a great way to ease back into regular posts I’d share some of my favorite photos from the weekend in Reno and Tahoe.

DSC01190

Arriving in Reno.

DSC01218

On the way to Olympic Valley, CA for tubing in our matching hats!

DSC01221

DSC01240

The tubing hills

DSC01245

The tube walkway/conveyer belt up to the hills

DSC01247

All bundled up with our tubes

DSC01252

Eating at a pub in Tahoe after the tubing. It was 12 degrees, but it felt like 60.

DSC01291

After I bowled two strikes in a row on the 10th frame! (129 baby!)

DSC01306

Our bowling team came in 1st place!

DSC01336

Go-Karting

DSC01338

Go karting crew

DSC01367

Me & some of my coworkers at the bar watching the Ravens/Pats game

DSC01364

My Twin Sister obviously

DSC01222

Overall, it was a wonderful escape from the realities of work and stress and whatnot! I am quite happy to be back though. There was just toooo much ice and snow and cold for me and my Arizona blood. Maybe next trip we head to the Bahamas? ;)

xx – Dan

Leave a Reply

