Pretty in Purple

There’s nothing more comfy than an oversized sweater, messy ponytail, and moccasins. It’s one of my go to weekend lounging looks, so because I was so sleepy this morning I decided to channel the comfy into a striped body con with tights. I decided to pull the purple in the striped skirt into my purple leopard scarf. The tights just made it warm and perfect. I definitely wouldn’t have made it through my long meeting filled Thursday without the comfort of this outfit.

DSC00950

DSC00937

DSC00940

DSC00948 (2).jpg

DSC00951

Sweater: H&M // Skirt: Forever21 // Tights: Forever21 // Moccasins: Steve Madden (similar) // Scarf: Gift from my best friend, Courtney

DSC00960

The sunset right after we took these pictures

xx – Dan

Leave a Reply

