Wild Party

Today was my Momma’s birthday and it’s a tradition to always go out to her favorite steak restaurant every year. I wanted to be a little dressy, but nothing different from what I would wear to work because I wouldn’t have much time to change in between. I decided on this dress I picked up at Forever21 last weekend. My love of leopard is no secret, so when I literally saw it hanging from across the store, I told my mom it spoke to me. She said she was concerned if I thought clothes started speaking to me, but nonetheless it was love at first sight: leopard, high low, flowy, and of course inexpensive. I wore it with tights and booties at work and then amped it up with berry colored pumps and my leather jacket at night.

DSC00641

DSC00642

DSC00651

DSC00660

DSC00640

Dress: Forever21 // Pumps: Target // Monogram Necklace: Gift from Hannah // Watch: Michael Kors

xx – Dan

Leave a Reply

