Best of Weekly Instagram Round Up 2012

instagram.jpg

Today’s the last day of 2012!!! Can you even believe it!? This year, as cliche as it sounds, really flew by. 2012 has been one of the best years of my life giving me the most life changes and stability and a lot of things I never dreamed of: A FULL TIME JOB, what!? Yeah! :) This blog has also been one of the greatest parts of this year. I never in a million years thought I’d have 13,000 views and 56 WordPress followers in only 4 months. I’d like to graciously thank all of you out there. I’m glad you’ve stuck by me and let me just tell you that 2013 is looking to be even bigger and brighter in my life and on missglamdan! I absolutely thought it was only appropriate to do the last Monday of the year as a round up of some of my favorite Instagram pictures from this year. I’ll summarize them below, but there were just too many to even begin to count! Make sure to follow me on instagram for next year’s great pictures! (@Daniefaz)

INSTA.png

Our family trip to Alaska, turning 21, holidays, cooking, vacationing in California, my new job/desk, Starbucks gold, the lovely days in jury duty, going blonde, a new phone, and my day to day joys and pleasures.

I hope you all have a fabulous NYE tonight and all stay safe! Happy New Year!!

xx – Dan

Leave a Reply

