Friday Favorites: Christmas Presents

I was hesitant to do this post at all because it can come off show off -ish and braggy, but I had more than a few people ask me what I got, so I thought I’d do a little mini Friday Favorites: Christmas Presents edition. I am very thankful for all of the wonderful gifts I received this Christmas. My Santas definitely went above and beyond and I love all of my presents. I linked the items I could because I know a lot of them are sold out or were limited edition.

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

kate spade wallet / sigma mrs. bunny essential kit / michael kors riding boots / gap blazer / tory burch revas / grey’s anatomy cd set / personalized flask / monogrammed necklace / slatkin & co elton john fireside candle / sony alpha NEX-5N

What were your favorite gifts? Share them with me in the comments section below. :)

xx – Dan

Leave a Reply

