Christmas in Cherry

This cherry red dress was absolutely perfect for Christmas Day. My mom picked it up for me a few weeks ago and I fell in love. I’ve been looking for a more put together dress that had a back cut out. This cut out also had the little adorable bow detail. It was fitted and comfortable and looked great paired with LEOPARD PRINT tights and a black blazer for the chillier weather outside. You’ll see I’m getting into necklace layering. I have way too many pretty necklaces to discriminate. haha.

DSC00429

DSC00431

DSC00433

DSC00435

DSC00437

Dress: American Eagle // Flats: Tory Burch // Tights: Gap // Monogram Necklace: a gift from Hannah 

Nails: butterLONDON British Racing Green

xx – Dan

Leave a Reply

