Troian Bellisario Inspired Peter Pan Collar

DSCN0301NEW.jpg

The colder it gets, the higher the collar is getting in the fashion world. The Peter Pan is still in full swing and I’m still crazy about it. I’ve traded in my pretend collar for this real sequin-y one similar to Pretty Little Liars’ star, Troian Bellisario. This whole outfit was inspired by her outfit on Good Morning America earlier this year including from pony tail to skirt. I also added the extra fun with the sparkly polka dot black tights which I’m OBSESSED with! This was the perfect super girly outfit to dress up for work.

DSCN0306NEW.jpg

DSCN0310NEW.jpg

DSCN0303NEW.jpg

DSCN0319NEW.jpg

DSCN0314NEW.jpg

Sweater: Forever21 // Skirt: H&M // Polka Dot Tights: Jessica Simpson // Heels: Target

xx – Dan

2 thoughts on “Troian Bellisario Inspired Peter Pan Collar

  1. THIS is so cute. Also my mom made me a pink pearl peter pan collar necklace. I haven’t worn it yet but you’ve inspired me!

  2. Pingback: iFabbo Favorites of the Week: December 7, 2012

Leave a Reply

