Letterman Cardigan

DSCN0270NEW.jpg

This outfit was all about easy preppy. This cardigan reminiscent of Danny Zuko at the end of Grease, was hanging in my closet and I couldn’t believe I had never worn it before. It’s so adorable and perfectly me: pink and monogrammed with my last initial. ;) I tossed on a white t-shirt and threw on my J.Crew Pixie Pant. I rave about these a lot, but they’re seriously perfect. They’re like fancy leggings because they’re thick and perfect for work because they’re slimming with seams down the back. They seem expensive, but for the amazing quality and how often you’ll wear them, they’re worth EVERY penny.

DSCN0281NEW.jpg

DSCN0280NEW.jpg

DSCN0283NEW.jpg

DSCN0286NEW.jpg

DSCN0289NEW.jpg

DSCN0277NEW.jpg

Cardigan: Forever21 // White T-Shirt: Victoria’s Secret PINK // Pixie Pant: J.Crew // Boots: Target

xx – Dan

Leave a Reply

