Still Rock and Roll to Me

Fur vests are huge right now. They’re everywhere on everyone. Thankfully I didn’t have to spend the money to jump on the bandwagon because my mom bought a fur vest a year ago. I’m not big into vests to be honest. There’s a very short amount of time that you could even wear one in Arizona, but there’s something so cute about fur ones. I think they’re trendy and edgy, but still able to be matched with basics without looking too “rock and roll Mick Jagger.” haha. That’s absolutely right up my alley. I went simple with mine pairing it with a plum jeggings, black wedges, and a black long sleeve t-shirt. It was the perfect casual dressy combination for my staff meeting at work . I think this is a great day to night transition outfit. Pair it with nude flats for school or work and then switch out the pink lip for a berry or red and add heels.

Vest: Style&Co // Long sleeve Tshirt: Nordstrom BP // Jeggings: Urban Outfitters // Suede Wedges: Steve Madden // Tote: Michael Kors// Watch: Michael Kors

One thought on “Still Rock and Roll to Me

  1. Pingback: Glamorous Plaid and Fur | missglamdan

Leave a Reply

