Big Belted Sweater

I have a serious addiction to big cozy sweaters, but they can overwhelming on my frame. The solution — belting them. I actually have this same one in ivory as well. They’re my favorite easy outfits because I can just switch up the belt or scarf and wear them with jeans or leggings and boots. This morning I pressed snoozed one too many times and came up with this outfit with my head still on the pillow. I threw this on and swiped COVERGIRL’s awesome blastflipstick in Vixen (review to come from BzzAgent) to add something special to my look.  It made for a comfy and easy day at work while still feeling cute on no sleep.

Sweater: Moda // Scarf: H&M // Belt: Francesca’s // Boots: Shoemint Ariana // Bag: Bakers

Lips: Covergirl blastflipstick in Vixen // Nails: OPI Lincoln Park After Dark

xx – Dan

Leave a Reply

